Education Committee Membership

The current members of the Education Committee are:

Position Person Title
Chair Assoc. Prof. Lou Irving Director of Clinical Training, Melbourne Health
PMCV Board Assoc. Prof Jonathan Knott Medical Education Unit, University of Melbourne
Medical Education
Professor Robert O'Brien Director, Belridge Park Consulting

Ms Sally Kent-Fergusoun

Medical Education Officer, Eastern Health
Ms Pauline Dib Medical Education Officer, Austin Health
Ms Paula Gray Medical Education Officer, Western Health

Directors of Clinical Training/

Supervisors of Intern Training


Dr Brendan Condon Supervisor of Intern Training, South West Healthcare
Dr Jenny Brookes Director of Postgraduate Medical Education, Eastern Health
Junior Medical Officers Dr Emily Stevens PGY2, Western Health
  Dr Trung Ngo Intern, St Vincent's Health
Term/GP Supervisors Dr Tsung Chung Supervisor, Emergency Melbourne Health
GP Training Dr Heather Grusauskas Accreditation & Practice Support Coordinator, GP Training


Ms Marilyn Bullen MEO / Education Manager, PMCV
In attendance
Ms Carol Jordon Chief Executive Officer, PMCV
Dr Sheila Bryan Medical Advisor, PMCV