IMG Committee Membership

The current members of the IMG Subcommittee are:

Position Person Title
Chair Ms Lynne Ticehurst Project Manager, JMS Training & Support, RCH
Medical Advisor, PMCV Dr Sheila Bryan Medical Advisor, PMCV

Metropolitan Health Services Representatives

Dr Alison Giles IMG Supervisor/Palliative Care Consultant, Northern Health
  Dr Sean Fabri IMG Supervisor/SIT, Western Health
  Dr Sarah Rickman IMG supervisor/Emergency Consultant, Austin Health
  Dr Laura Ivins Director Intern Training, Austin Health
Rural & Regional Health Service Representative
Dr Joanne Brown IMG Supervisor/Emergency Consultant, Southwest Health Warrnambool
IMG Representatives Dr Mandeep Singh Kalsi  HMO3/BPT Northern Health 
Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency Mr Paul Scicluna National Manager, International Stream
Medical Education Officer Nominees Ms Wendy Tilling MEO, West Gippsland Healthcare
  Ms Zoe Swain MEO, Ballarat Health Service
Workforce Manager Nominees Ms Miki Marshall HMO Manager, West Gippsland Healthcare
  Ms Sandi Collins HMO Manager, Albury/Wodonga Health
Independent Members Ms Beverley Sutton CEO, Health Education Australia Limited
Secretary Ms Kylie Nicholls IMG Manager, PMCV
In attendance Ms Carol Jordon Chief Executive Officer, PMCV
Ms Shantini Minjootl Project Officer, Department of Health
Ms Cynthia Tapiwa Team Leader, RWAV