PMCVbanner

Contact Us

Chair / Deputy Chair: jmoforum.vic@gmail.com

Secretary: cjoy0011@gmail.com

Project Leads and Officers:

Standardised PGY2 Education program -  Dr. Danielle Taylor (DLTAYLOR@bendigohealth.org.au)

Statewide professionalism curriculum - Dr. Cassandra Brown (Cassandra.Brown@bhs.org.au)

Specialty Training Guide - Dr. Ru Dee Chung (rudeechung@gmail.com)

Dynamics between medical students and junior doctors - Karen Freilich (karenfreilich@gmail.com)

Research Guide - Dr. Jennifer Nguyen ( Jennifer.Nguyen@monashhealth.org)

Accreditation Intern Core Training Requirements - Dr. Latha Devaraja (latha.devaraja@gmail.com)

Wellbeing App: Dr. Laura Chen (Laura.Chen@hotmail.com) & Dr. Anthony Honigman (anthony.honigman@monashhealth.org).

Welfare Officers: Dr. Rachel Cheong (rachel_cheong18@hotmail.com) & Dr. Zahra Wahid (Zahra.Wahid@bhs.org.au)

Engagement Officer: Dr. Nicholas Tang (nsjtang@gmail.com)

IMG: Dr. Zille Khattak (dr.huma.khattak@gmail.com)

Publications Officer: Dr. Latha Devaraja (latha.devaraja@gmail.com)

Education Officers: Dr. Jennifer Nguyen (Jennifer.Nguyen@monashhealth.org) & Dr. Diane Quach (93dquach@gmail.com)